Steve Howse – Chairman and Director

Kate Lawton – Director –  Finance

Roger Crang – Director – Club Development

Christine Anderton-Lunt –  Director – CASC Representative


Mary Crang – Secretary and Membership Secretary

Dan Gill – Adult Head Coach

Steph Gill – Junior Head Coach

Bob Worcester – Equipment Officer

Peter Sisson – Equipment Officer

Peter Pawley – Safety Officer

Kevin Macey – Safety Officer

Caroline A’Bear  – Club Welfare Officer

Peter Sisson – Club Welfare Officer

Alison Pine  – Inclusion Officer / Vice Chair

Steve Mason – Competitions Officer

Mark and Helen Colenutt – Records Officers

Tony Summers – Social and Funding Officer

Dean Gore – Building Works adviser

Chloe A’Bear, Rosie Preece, Alex Parker, Kieren Macey  – Junior Representatives

John Dalton – Field Archery Rep


A full list of Committee and Board Members can be found in the Handbook – DPA Limited Update.